Care Coordination Services

Integrating Professionals for Appalachian Children works with several county teams of Healthy Connections Care Coordinators, who specialize in patient outreach and collaborative healthcare for their respective regions.

Family Navigator Program, Parks Hall 015, Ohio University Athens

Sue Meeks, Rn-BC
Manager-Family Navigator Program
(740) 593-9534
meeks@ohio.edu

Stacy Lee, RN Navigator
(740) 593-9780
Lees6@ohio.edu

Kristin Kerwin, RN Navigator
(740) 593-0037
kerwink@ohio.edu

Perry County Help Me Grow, 128 S. Main St. New Lexington, OH 43764

Cindy Aiello, Director of Non-Vocational & Children’s Services
(740) 342-7722
c.aiello@perrydd.org

Helen Fulk, Home Visitor
(740) 342-7722
h.fulk@perrydd.org

Leslie Fortner, Home Visitor
(740) 342-7722
l.fortner@perrydd.org

Hocking County Help Me Grow, 1369 E Front St. Logan, OH 43138

Jill Squires, Central Coordination & Early Intervention Contract Manager
(740) 385-2430
jsquires@hockingdd.org

Carrie Robers, Home Visitor
(740) 385-2430
crobers@hockingdd.org

Duet Health
Jeff Harper, CEO
(614) 580-4648
jeff.harper@duethealth.com

Sean O’Hanlon, Product Manager
sean.ohanlon@duethealth.com

GRC

Lindsay Popa
(614) 688-9297
Lindsay.Popa@osumc.edu